Skip to main content
Have A Question? Contact Us At 702-799-CCSD
department avatarProperty & Liability Claims

Property & Liability Contacts

Phone:   702-799-0048
Fax:    702-799-2995
Email: Claims@interact.ccsd.net

Name Title WAN # E-Mail
Property & Liability      
Eileen Wheelan Coordinator 0767-5610 ewheelan@interact.ccsd.net
Katie Alvarez Sr. Risk Analyst 0767-5645 kalvarez@interact.ccsd.net
Jennifer Hannig Risk Analyst 0767-5616 jdhannig@interact.ccsd.net
       
Liability Claims      
Cynthia Leyns Adjuster 0767-5649 cleyns@ccmsi.com
Alyssa E. Rakowsky Liability Assoc. 0767-5615 arakowsky@ccmsi.com
       
Property Claims      
Vivian Draper Manager 0767-5647 vklandis@interact.ccsd.net
Diane Luciano Sr. Examiner 0767-5614 dluciano@interact.ccsd.net
Maggie Lawson Sr. Examiner 0767-5643 omlawson@interact.ccsd.net