School-Community Partnership Program Advisory Council

Partnership Advisory Council

In addition to being responsive to the Superintendent and the Clark County School District Board of Trustees, the School-Community Partnership Program, a part of the Community and Government Relations, reports bimonthly to an Advisory Council of business and community leaders. The Advisory Council over the years has served as a resource for contacts in the community and has provided insights into trends in our business community that could be of impact to the mission of the program.

Members of the Partnership Advisory Council include:

Tom Axtell Karen Johnson
Lisa Brown Beverly Mathis
Brendan Bussman José Meléndrez
James Campos Tim McCubbin
Linda P. Cavazos Tiffany McGrath
Chanda Cook Sandy Miller
Cindy Creighton Lisa Morris Hibbler
Trent Day Randy Robison
Michael Flores Russell Rowe
Linda Givens Domenic Russo
Elyse Gresnick-Smith Josh Swissman
Ted Hartwell Sonny Vinuya
Trevor Hayes Tom Warden

Emeritus members include:

Honorable Shelly Berkley Robin Greenspun
Richard Bunker Jacque Matthews
Brian Cram Barbara Mulholland
Jenny DesVaux Oakes Dennis Stein
Mark Fine Elaine Wynn
Richard Fraim